You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Passing Me By

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, @mikej ..Don't feel bad that you are alone now as we still don't know what awaits us in the years to come. I can feel that you are a man with good heart. God has plans for us, we just have to wait. Trust in the Lord and live your life to the fullest. You never know the right one for you is just a few blocks away. Just kidding. 😊
You are luckier than me. I have kids but separated that makes me a solo parent. It's not an easy life but am moving forward.😊

Sort:  

Thank you Ameriza! I trust in God and His plan for me. I think you are lucky to have kids because I wish I had kids.

Cheer up,my friend. Yes, my kids are my treasures and they're God's gift to me.

Yes they are, they are a blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33