You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉100 Follower Celebration, 📣Shoutouts, a 🍴New Kitchen, & an 📜Invitation for YOU!! 🤗 (Part 1)

in #blog6 years ago

Of course! Thank you for setting it up - Hoping to build it up with a bunch of awesome cooks that can all help support one another, and then I can use their posts in my #foodholidays roundups wherever applicable to help promote them in return.

I think that SGG is the perfect place for this as well. I love what you guys are doing and feel it is a vital service to help retention. This place can be very confusing and disheartening to newbies!

I'm stalking everything cooking related on here and making a list of everybody to interact with through commenting and to eventually invite. I'm making a simple spreadsheet, too; so I know who I've invited and who I still need to so I'm not driving people crazy. 😏

I'm very excited to be a part of it and thankful to @wolfhart for the idea and you for making it possible! You both rock! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68