You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏀⛹️My Life's Journey - My basketball highlights for the 2017-18 season ⛹️🏀

in #blog6 years ago

Wow, its awesome that you still can play basketball professionally at that age, I say this because I was a competitive swimmer once upon a time and was forced to retire at the age of 18. Apparently, I was too old..haha

Sort:  

lol 18 was too old @alvinauh? That is crazy. I love swimming actually. Many people told me I should off been a pro swimmer. lol

Swimming is going to be my old sport besides basketball. Full body exercise in the pool. Easy on the joints. It does not get much better than that for sure. :)

Definitely, I tried going back to martial arts after awhile and it was crazy on my joints, swimming is still the safest.hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59