LIVE SHOW TONIGHT AT 8.30 PM

in #blog7 years ago

Hello everyone!

So me and @ivargereiko will be doing a LIVE Q&A about Fitness, Weightloss and I will be telling my story as well. 

The live show will start at 8.30 pm UK time. 


I have started my 16 week transformation with him and I am hoping to get amazing results by the end of this experiment. I have lost a lot of weight on my own, but it is time to take it to the next level.  I have been eating really healthy, here are some of the examples of the food I have had. 

WEEK 1 ( so sorry about the mess behind ) lol


 WEEK 2

Here are some picture of me and @ivargereiko before and we will share a picture of us after. He is also doing his transformation and wants to get back into shape, so we are motivating each other. 

As I have mentioned before, I want to do VLOGS on fitness and show you some meal preps, so this is a perfect opportunity for you to come online and TELL us what you want to see. We will mention everyone who requests something that we can actually do. 

I really hope you can follow our journey together and maybe you want to come along on this journey and start losing weight together or getting more energy! Let's motivate each other and do it :) 

I am very excited, stay tuned and hopefully we will speak soon and I love talking to everyone in real life.

P.S. On another note, we are so close to 5000 followers!! COMMON LET'S PUSH THIS!! I have prepared my happy steemit dance already! woop!!! sayyyy whattttt!!!!


Lots of love,

Alla xoxxo

Sort:  

Cook, eat, train, Steem, repeat! Haha, good luck and keep us posted :-)

Cryptogee

hahah YES exactly in that order!!! lol!!!!

OMG you are getting so much tasty with your tasty food :D
Beauty n fitness

You welcome :)

You look very healthy and absolutely stunning. Keep the good work!

aww thanks a lot! long way to go still!

you are soo beautiful its great seeing you taking care of fitness as health is wealth :) nothing is more than health

yes for sure health is so important!

Wwoww!! I like this post
You Have a healthy and fiery body. I wish my body was like you. You eat science too! I am very fat with a fat belly 😂 How can I ever be like you?

hahah not yet!! i am fat too!! hahaha

You don't look fat at all in your photos, you look great :-)

you both are looking great together!:>

Nice to see progress!

aww thanks a lot, we are trying to get ready for a beach body!

Oh this is awesome. :) I don't have any fellow steemians near me to do a live thing like this. I'll try to watch it. ;

heheheh yeah awesome :)) we def need you here!!

That food looks so yummy, but also super healthy, as do the two of you :):)
Great that you're looking after your health!

nice dish i resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79