Day failed

in #blog7 years ago

Long lasted my happiness! =)

  1. Today in the morning, and opened eyes and saw, or rather did not see it snow. Winter again I left.
  2. Went to the exchange, where we bought some cryptocurrency and is very upset because her course sharply began to fall.

What can we say today, he does I have failed. Mood and do not even afraid to imagine what awaits me tomorrow.
Maybe global warming or the collapse of cryptocurrency?

Sort:  

cryptos just dipping today dont worry, will go up soon :)

Really want to believe in your words :)

Just relax, dont look every minute on the chart.. every year christmas time crypto market dipped deep.. give it a little time and your investment will be good

You lifted my spirits. Thank You!

I understand...I let crypto prices ruin my mood many a day...and where I live it is winter and we have a sheet of ice...but...its still beautiful looking outside...the heavy winter clouds letting the sun peek through only slightly...do yourself a favor...shut off computer...read a book...take a walk...don't let happiness for today be based on the price of a coin...best wishes...

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from thanks to: @alinafox.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.45% vote... I was summoned by @alinafox! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45