Lifestyle challenge week #210 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #210

in #blog3 years ago
Hello,

The last few days have been very exciting at work. I have informed the company that I want to switch to another company. They are not that delighted and did not want to let me go at the beginning, but we found a compromise where we are both happy. They didn't want to release me, even if I went to the competition so that I might still be able to win a project. I am glad that I am going and I am hoping for a different way of working.

This week I've only been to the gym twice and next week I'll probably only be able to go once.

The new main project continues strongly. The company is founded, the website is online and we are now in negotiations with several companies. I'm very excited because it's a huge project for me. The selected team is very important here because we are all different and each have our strengths and weaknesses.

Furthermore, I played poker for about 1 hour with a small win.

I haven't touched other projects.

At DCity the income is now increased to 4557 SIMs / day gross. The goal is 5000 SIMs / day by the end of August.

The poker staking continues. This week, my partner made a win. Got to 21 % of the stake this week.

We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.

How was your week?

Hallo,

auf der Arbeit war es sehr spannend in den letzten Tage. Ich habe die Firma informiert, dass ich wechseln möchte. Die sind nicht so entzückt und wollten mich am Anfang nicht gehen lassen aber wir haben ein Kompromiss gefunden, wo wir beide glücklich sind. Sie wollten mich nicht freistellen, auch wenn ich zur Konkurrenz gehe, damit ich vielleicht noch ein Projekt gewinnen kann. Ich bin froh, dass ich gehe und hoffe auf einer anderen Arbeitsweise.

Diese Woche war ich wieder nur 2-mal ins Fitnessstudio und nächste Woche werde ich wahrscheinlich nur 1-mal gehen können.

Mit dem neuen Hauptprojekt geht es stark weiter. Das Unternehmen ist gegründet, Website ist online und wir sind jetzt in Verhandlungen mit mehreren Unternehmen. Ich bin sehr aufgeregt, weil es für mich ein Riesen Projekt ist. Hier zählt sehr viel das ausgewählte Team, weil wir sind alle verschieden und haben jeweils unsere Stärken und Schwechen.

Poker habe ich ungefähr 1 Stunde gespielt mit einem sehr kleinen Gewinn.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.

Bei DCity die Einnahmen sind jetzt auf 4557 SIMs/Tag Brutto erhöht. Neues Ziel sind es 5000 SIMs/Tag bis Ende August.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner mit Gewinn gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 231 % des Einsatzes gekommen.

Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64