You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Lifestyle counts!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

When you talk about passion and writing online, I kinda get a bit sad. I created a project a while back with some colleagues of literary studies, and we were extremely passionate about it.

I developed the website and we all joined in writing, having meetings, deadlines, and all. We couldn't keep it up, though, as you're probably aware that niche can be rarely profitable.

I like that your post gives me hope to keep trying to catch a right path for myself. The body language bit, I'm not sure about. I always think that when people start talking about body language, it somehow promotes paranoia. I don't know.

Either way, thank you @artguru for sharing positivity and words of encouragement. There's not much around.

Alexander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66