Update from the Aether Worlds: School, Biochem Experiment, and more[Dabbing with a Mage episode 171]

in #blog6 years ago

Hello and welcome back now that the fallout from HF20 has finally settled. My life has been full of changes, great news, and difficult times. I may end up having periods of inactivity over the next few months with so much going on in my life and having my focus dedicated in so many directions. Join me in today's episode as I go over what it is that has come up and is taking so much of my time.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:



*Karma's affect on your life [Dabbing with a Mage episode 170]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54