You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marching forward

in #blog5 years ago

Thank you for sharing this post. I have learnt alot ftom it and i have been reassured that living on this earth is amongst the accomplishment of every humans.
Moreso, i have decided to feature your post in my entry for the payitforward curation contest by @pifc. You can check it out with this link. Thank you
https://steemit.com/pifc/@ajorundon/my-entry-for-the-payitforward-curation-contest-week-49

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! One of my favorite quotes is "life is tough darling, but so are you". Be kind to yourself and thank you again for featuring my post, I need all the support I can get! :) Make today a great day with positive thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31