You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Can't Have Friends If You Never Talk To Them" Initiative

in #blog7 years ago

Love it, keep it up The 100 monkey Time is gaining ground more and more Sheeple are waking up. will the 1% do something crazier than 911 to shut this movement down? lets find out. my name is mick I woke up about a year ago thanks to Eric Dubay and Jordan Maxwell. keep on steemin and love the work. Peace and love from @airmobile

Sort:  

Something is definitely coming down the pike @airmobile, they have completely painted themselves into a corner.

Jordan Maxwell will open your mind pretty quickly.

Yes Jordan Maxwell definitely awakened me. Hell I thought I lived on a spinning ball for 30+ years. Until I did my own research and then it hit me like a freight train. Cancelled my TV programming and haven't looked back. Eric Dubay played a big part too. EricDubay.com Peace and Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47