You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Therapy

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

hihi sweetheart! \(^○^)人(^○^)/

I know the feeling!... I wasn't leaving out or shall I say (freeing?!?!) my inner creativity... so that meant it was bottling up inside me, I hadn't been feeling well.. but no way was that helping either.. it was that niggling feeling eating away at the back of my mind.. kind of like a TAP TAP .. 'I know you are there' sensation!

I am very happy to be back here on your lovely page, which always leaves me with the feelings of encouragement!

I am glad to of stopped by again and be greeted with a photo that is filled with confidence and beauty- and that is both the horizon and the foreground xx
& if sharing is your therapy than I salute you and say a great big thank you too... as I always feel uplifted by your words, I guess you can say they are a remedy of upliftness ;)
lovely to stop by again :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77