You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Broke 400 Followers... A ray of hope/light in one of the darkest times of my life.

in #blog7 years ago

Keep your head up, man. I know how hard dealing with a mentally ill family member can be. I see shades of my mother-in-law in your story. She isn't quite that bad yet, but I can see it going that way.

Don't let anyone tell you that you're not doing the right thing here. It sounds like you have tried your best with her and after a certain point, it's not healthy for you to deal with her anymore. You have to do what's best for you.

Unfortunately, I cannot offer any advice about moving overseas, although I do think that's probably a good idea. Again, keep your head up. You're doing the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57