You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly the most important thing that you've read this year!!.....The good, the bad, and the beautiful...

in #blog5 years ago

I put it to you that whatever "math" or "discovery" that you've suddenly adventured upon is common knowledge to most people that understand how Steem actually works. Consider the fact that it is these people that architected the system, and put it into place. The changes have also been implemented by said group, by consensus.

Human behaviour notwithstanding, the math is by design.

Sort:  

I agree with you. 100%

What I'm saying is that some things are good for the smaller accounts (better than I imagined by a long way)... and 'they' may not realize it.

I don't know the answer to this- because I have yet to find anything written about ' it' to gauge any level of awareness.

So my point is - if this...lets call it 'awareness' is not as common as thought, and that by spreading 'the awareness' it then changes behaviors at the higher end...?

If the knowledge is so common, I would imagine it would be talked about a lot more. (just my opinion, it's not based on anything).

everyone knew about sex - but look what happened in the 60's when it really stared getting talked about - a lot.
(Poor comparison, but you see my point?).

Hahahahah. Ah the 60's. I missed that one. I was still two cells in different countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34