You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/25/18> Cash cow, eggs & minnows all in this dose…

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, there's certainly a way to play the Steem game… I guess you get out what you put in as ever. I've never been sure about bots, but worth researching to see what works. Thanks for the tips and good luck with the poker!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping in and saying hello. I've haven't been a fan of bots in the past but I didn't fully understand what it was all about either, and I'm not sure that I do now. But I do know that there are times that I have extra voting power just sitting on the shelf so to speak that could be put to work to help others, and from what I have seen the people who have joined this already are putting out some quality content they just haven't been around long enough to have gained a following, if my extra vote helps throw them a few extra cents on their post and that helps keep them on here to me that is a good thing. If I also end up getting some votes that is a good thing too.
We all know that there are whales on here that just upvote themselves or the close friends on posts that are total crap and the upvotes are massive amounts and no where near deserving of the amounts money they get, so why not help the little minnows who in 95% of the cases do deserve it is my thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54