You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Matters #8

in #blog6 years ago

Awww, so sorry about the announcement! :(
But as someone wrote above, one door closes, another opens... who knows what's behind Door no. xx...
When I read your intro, I was just composing my reply ~ that ahaaa... no wonder I haven't seen you around for awhile... :) But it is good that they are happy places you like to be and things you like to do.
Look forward to your revealing what's behind Door xx... ;)
Cheers and have a good weekend with the family!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, if you've seen some posts of me in the previous weeks/month we've had a few family problems and then I'm working on several projects here on Steemit, so barely any time to show my face in qurator anymore. Especially as a reviewer for Smartsteem, that occupies any available minute as well.
Good things are heading my way, stay tuned!

Definitely will watch out for your news, my friend... All the best! And have a great week ahead too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44