You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's Card Game - Part 6 - Giving Hope

in #blog6 years ago

I've been catching up with your 6-part story - am so glad your dad is better now - no thanks to all of you pulling and working together... Trust me, I know how difficult it can be...

So, we now need you to get better, which you definitely will... as they say the hardest part is the acknowledgement of the issue, acceptance and then only can recovery take place. So, you have half the battle won already! 💪 There's lots of lessons here to be learnt by all... Thank you for sharing it however hard it may be...

Sort:  

I am sure all of us have their own stories of life to tell and many people have gone through similar situations. It was difficult but I am glad all paid off in the end. But, as you will see, these 6 parts are basically just the beginning of one long road to my father's recovery...

And, you are absolutely right, there are many lessons to learn from my experience. I truly hope to help someone with the mistakes and good things I did during this tough period. :)

Thank you my amazing friend for all the words of encouragement. Much appreciated. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66