🌆🌙A good dark night on steemit | 好个夜晚在steemit (by @ace108)

in #blog7 years ago

Logo changed. Night mode introduced. Not too long ago. I kind of like to use the night mode time to time. Makes people think I’m busy doing different things but it had a problem before as I mentioned in this post.
徽标改了。 夜间模式开始了。是不久前的事。 我有点喜欢夜晚模式。 让人们觉得我正在忙着做不同的事情,但之前我遇到过这个问题。
FIRST71
Oh oh... night mode don't work quite well for me to check replies | 夜晚版本不好处理留言

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Yay… it’s fixed | 很好,修好了

It was yesterday I first noticed, it’s has been fixed but I didn’t have time to write about it then. See when I clicked on the time the comment is posted...
那是昨天我第一次注意到的,已经被修正了,但是我没有时间去写帖。看看到我点击留言发的时间...
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BkllMRKC1M

Boom! I love it. Much, much, much better.
打开。很好。修的好。很喜欢。
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SybefRFAkM

How about you? Do you like it?
怎么样?你喜欢吗?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171118, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
#BeautifulSunday # WalkWithMe Indian Garden at Gardens By the Bay | 跟我走到印度公园在滨海湾公园 😎
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171115 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171115
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171117, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷 #sportsphotography • Nila does backhand | 尼啦打网球😎
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171116, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171114 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171114
FIRST9
五动? 舞动?武动? - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Great!
I will try using steemit in dark mode.
Thank you for introducing it.

you're welcome.
just that it has been there but the display of comments this way could have been better as it is now.
thanks for visiting

I do not use the night mode at all. I do not tolerate this. he strains my eyes..... good morning my friend....

Good morning. We are all build differently though I think the night mode for photography kind of post is also less then desirable. :-)

yes absolut....

Development team acting fast, not bad.

faster than i expected compare to another issue before for this 😎

I hardly use the night mode, will try it latter. it is direct you into the comment?

no. this feature been around even before.
you click on the time of the comment and you will be sent to the comment in the post.

I tried it once, but felt like missing the original look of it :)

not everyone is a night person. 😎

hhh yes true, but now since you said that I will take the big step and try it for one day to see how it works :)

awesome that is finally it is fixed :D

at least good for those who tend to use it

Didn't know there was this problem... I didn't use the night mode.

But glad it got fixed... steemit guys really try to improve!!

This time this issue was fixed faster than I expected.

I like night mode. I have two accounts so I have one of it in night mode so I don't get mixed up :)

On two browser browser for sure. :-)

偶爾換來換去感覺還不錯~ :D

我也有同感. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53