Oh oh... night mode don't work quite well for me to check replies | 夜晚版本不好处理留言 (by @ace108)

in #steemit-help7 years ago (edited)

This is how I like to check my replies very often. Right click on the reply and then open a new tab. It opens a new tab goes directly to the comment showing it in different colour which worked very well for me.

我查看留言时喜欢这样。右点击,打开新窗。打开后会直接显示那留言而且是不同颜色。对我来说着比较容易处理。
![]()
That was before I went to the dark side - Night mode. Damn. Where are the words?
可惜,虽然这新的夜晚黑白版本不错但是。。。字幕失去了。不是真的失去但可是很难看得见了。
![]() Oh well, back to Day Mode. Now, I see the comment.
嗨呀。还是回去白天版吧。
![]()

Any steemit developers checking this out? :-)

Sort:  

They should hot fix that ;)

Hopefully. Otherwise, night mode is not so fun. :-)

Heres the link about all the new logo and night vision stuff ! They are still working on it my friend !
https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

oh yes i saw that but let me upvote so people coming by will see this 😎

Awesome ! Thanks !👍✌💕

you are welcome

I don't understand , the words are in white and very easy to read for me , im loving it right now as im doing the night shift security , sitting in my car ! The glare from screen is gone and I can see outside so much easier as all the brightness is gone while im sitting in the dark ! Its great !! Plus its much easier on my eyes , so less headaches now ! LOL!

If you click on it, it's OK but I like to right click on it and open a new tab to the comment. That's when it bomb out

Oh ! Ok I see what you mean , I always just use my Chromebook ! I know they are still working on it , so it will get better ! Steeming on!👍👍👍💚💚💚

New logo is a welcomed idea but the colors used is not cool at all

I think it's not so bad. :-)

Lol bad? No matter the design, it's still 1000000000000000000 times better than Facebook

剛也發現同樣問題 但暗黑版好酷 :p

反正现在晚上。试试能不能习惯。:-)

a chance to design all the banner again~

still have to be a black or dark colour base

this is good information kawan.saya very understand. friend please visit to my post.

Thanks for checking

in check and in upvote kawa

Yes you are welcome

Yes tested and the same bug appeared, they missed this part out.

Ah so people think this is a bug.

seems to be working

Nope. if you right click on the comments from the comment tab and open a new tab, it's like that.

oh yes now i know hope they will fix it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63