You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reg is in panic mode, and tries to run!

in #blog6 years ago

😃❤️😂
Awwwwwwww! Oh, I shouldn’t do that!

Reg, I am not a zombie 🙄😂

I had forgotten how confused he gets about everything! He even managed to confuse Derek this time 😂😂😂

This is so ingenuously funny! It did make a fun, fun Sunday morning read. Thank you :) But, what is Derek up to now? Uh-Oh ....

Sort:  

Merci beaucoup, Senhora (multilingual, who'd have thought it?)😃

I'm glad you enjoyed it! - Just 'came to me' last night while we were chatting.

I can't upvote or even get into commenting - RC's have been obliterated over this couple of days - need to recharge...sorry.

What is Derek upto.....?

(sighs), ....and sits down on the couch, while AD listens.....with the tacit agreement that no payment is forthcoming, obviously....

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/the-daily-patriot-quite-literally-one-post-per-day-for-now

bloomy is killing Reg and Derek!! lololol

move 1 - Copy (2).jpg

I have contacted him directly and asked him to reconsider this situation :) Fingers crossed! He clearly doesn't know how much I love Reg & Derek :D

But, please you chill for now as well! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71