You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily patriot... The Weekly Steem Round Up....And having some fun.

in #blog5 years ago
She smiled very strangely at that point, and seemed to be looking at nothing in particular, somewhere in the middle distance...

I was imagining my new detached, colonial tiny house! Pfff ... the media!

I, however, am happy to confirm the following statement.

"And my delivery must be on on the back of a whale while a penguin sits on the top of the whale."

Ahahah ahahahah :P

You are unbelievable!!

Sort:  

I was thinking of doing weekly 'in depth stories of notable steemians.'

They may - or may not be - an accurate portrayal of reality - but they would be great fun....

eg....

@abigail-dantes....Being a very successful Brazilian martial arts expert in Capoeira , one day she inadvertently strangled someone to death in the infamous leg choke hold...

Not being able to understand why she just kept on squeezing...and squeezing...until the poor opponent turned blue (and stopped wriggling), she decided to take up psychology to try and find out the reasons...

She also fled Brazil, to avoid her arrest warrant...

(ok , that was just off the cuff right now, after reading your reply - so don't use it as a template... but you see what I mean?.....there could be miles of funny material from the steemians that I know of..)

I am sure there is potential to get some laughs with this idea! :)

I don't talk to convicts on the run....lol

Just please be careful with using my full name and profession within such context though :)

Whale watching is not a profession.

Relax. (there are much juicer targets!)

....I would never want to intentionally offend you. You're nice.
I'm quite amazed how I haven't done so already - it's been, like, 2 years.
This is a long term relationship for me!
(the average length being around the 4 minutes and 23 seconds)

I have a gif now, in my head - about your profession -but it would offend you- so I won't make it...

the average length being around the 4 minutes and 23 seconds

Oh my God! 😂 It must be a commitment issue then. I will refer you to an esteemed colleague of mine. I will also inform her that you have the habit of just storming away from the couch! :P

It must be a commitment issue then.

I'm not prepared to say, one way or another.

Referral? Bloody hell, never realized I was even on the books.

I will also inform her that you have the habit of just storming away from the couch! :P

pffft!
slams door behind him

No one will ever know it's you who gave the interview in this piece.
My lips are sealed....

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/daily-patriot-exclusive-profile-of-a-steemian-exhyle-is-now-in-exhile-part-1

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh!.............if I was to include you (nothing bad, relax) in my stories - who do you want to be?

I'm thinking either Penelope Cruz or Selma Hayek, myself
( you can't have Ursula Andress - that's is now @whatsup 's)

I am going to say Selma Hayek (because she also from Latin America :)). <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70