You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tara GP - ramping it up. No frogs required.

in #blog5 years ago

You say it's silly but there are some interesting lines sprinkled throughout. I particularly liked the side of her which does not regret past times and as a demonstration of that she makes up for it.

Also, these following sentences are very, very important:

'Why become a martyr to your own choices? And inflict your martyrdom on everyone else?'

I have come across a number of people who have been crippled by this sort of mindset. I suppose that's easier to blame others than take responsibility for one's action!

Good job :)

Sort:  

Thanks!
....yeah, The Lord of the Rings was a silly romp about some small people looking for some jewelry..
(I'm not comparing myself to Tolkien, I hastily add.)

I have come across a number of people who have been crippled by this sort of mindset.

Welcome to my childhood...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65