You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 5: Still Engaged with an Increased Stake and "Doubling Down" ...

in #blog6 years ago

A fine selection by @trufflepig :)

Yes my posting may dip, or at least dip in quality. Working from the phone with busy days ahead is going to mean less time for this. I hope people forgive me for the lack of engagement this week!

Wow! What a lovely location!

I hope you have plenty of free time to explore :)

Have a great week!

Sort:  

Definitely hope to have time to enjoy. It will be intense, I know that. Brilliant people from all over the world and have to pretend I have some idea of what they are talking about ... 😉

"I hope people forgive me for the lack of engagement this week!"

Forgiven in advance ... I appreciate your commitment level, but you need the time to maximize the ROI on the investment you've made to be a part of Steemfest 3.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47