You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/24/17> letter to Santa, from @sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago

Just Resteeming this won't do justice, this should be on NYTimes, or allover FB (I don't have a FB, can't help) but it's original and hilariously funny.... You should really do Stand-up comedy ! On the other hand it's sad that us as a society, we teach everyday made up Fantasy's... that's not how it creates dreamers. Just because a majority follows, it does not make it real, even if it includes Christ in it, it's just another Pagan festivity with a twist...

Sort:  

Come back and look again, I got the snow falling effect working.

You got a deep, great, open, beautiful mind... That's not Texan at all...I really hope is for real. I like you more, and more, everyday...to me.. Ur the reason for me to be on Steemit, I know I don't belong...

What do you mean, it snowed here a couple weeks ago, remember my pictures? This Texan has a wide open mind , not totally sound, but wide open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41