You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/20/17> the story of a selfish old man…@sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Each post that I read 'till now, made me feel that you are a straightforward, stubborn but open-minded, honest person. This post tops them all!
Makes me wish I was one of your grandkids, I never really had a grandpa, from my mother side died 5 yrs. before I was born, from my father side, died when I was 6..soo you might understand what I mean.
I do really hope your grandkids get the chance to know the real you, and not have to rely on reading posts...
I'm stiil glad I get to know you from your posts.
Steem on..

Sort:  

Thanks Danny. I never knew my grandparents either because they had passed away before I was born. I just had to rely on "the stories" I was told. Now with technology I get to tell the stories, and it won't get lost in the translation or recollection of my kids. I think you have a pretty good read on who I am and how I conduct myself.
I appreciate your continued support on here, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48