You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/16/18> Yesterday was BBQ, and today is food for thought…

in #blog6 years ago

Without me watching the videos( I might do it later,no time now)... You got one thing right on the spot! I can't change the Markdown style on my phone... But you got it soo right!
(We are taught young and because we trust the people teaching us when we are young, we believe what we are taught. But we need to be questioning these things and re-examine what we have been taught. The education system is not an education system at all, but an indoctrination system, we aren’t teaching kids to think with the system we have, we are teaching them “what” to think, and that is totally wrong)

Sort:  

Thanks D C , I appreciate you agreeing with my thoughts on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65