You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/20/18 > Maybe I need to burn one today….

in #blog6 years ago

We use to plant 2 rows of hemp on the outside of the corn fields... and it was for fabrics purposes... that's how I grew up,it was a normal thing, no one got HI, no one even though of doing it... For 17 yrs. I leaved in Romania, it was just a plant, for fabrics... Demoncracy came.. now is illegal to plant it,while everyone gets Fckt on all kind of chemicals ...

Sort:  

Exactly, the hemp plant could replace a bunch a trees being cut down for paper products as well. That demoncrazy was probably from the US, fooling around with other cultures where they have no need too.

You misspelled Demoncracy...

Your right, I put a "c" where the "z" goes, but I fixed it now, Thanks.

demoncrazy

Haha that's the first I've heard that version but I love it. Clever.

Kind of like the word guzbuck, we just make them up as we go along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63