Unemployed Diary 001 - First day jobless 失業日記001 - 正式失業

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My last post was already almost a week before! It’s because I was busy this week, not physically busy but also mentally busy.

Two months ago, I resigned for my job and I finally quit yesterday. My boss asked me to stay 2 months for following up stuffs and so I stayed 2 more months. I though this two months should be a honey moon. I gradually passed my jobs to colleagues and got nothing to do. But the truth is cruel. I still had a lot of works!

差不多一個星期沒有發文,是因為我這個星期很忙,不是身體的忙,而是精神也很勞累,直到今天,我終於有心情時間發文了。

早在兩個月前,我辭職了,當時也發了文章,但其實直到昨天星期一,我才真正的離職。當時,我老闆希望我可以留兩個月,我就留下了。本來我打算這兩個月是蜜月期,工作慢慢的少,在公司的生活也慢慢的變輕鬆,但少年,你太年輕了,結果我的工作的確少了一點點,就只是少了那些這一個月啟動的新項目,但舊有的工作一個不少的仍是我處理。

IMG_9487.jpg

Everyday I was expecting the new colleague who take my position came and report duty. It’s not because I just wanted to passed all my jobs to him but also I “need” to pass my job so the company will still operate smoothly after my leave. But, the new colleague is still not hired haha. In my last week, my boss finally asked me to list my on hold job lists to him. I listed five to six pages to him.

I was still dealing with clients two days before leaving haha. At the same time, I was asked to assemble to PC computers…haha so my work was really busy until to last moment. Besides, some friends knew I was going to leave and they just called for meet up and dinner. And I had gathering every night haha. And finally my last day came. I am now officially unemployed.

每天我也期待接替我位置的新同事到來,不是因為我想盡快把工作都全推給他,而是因為我真的需要把工作轉下去,到我走的時候,也有人跟進我的工作,但是,到了我走的那一 天,新同事還沒有來。結果,在我上班的最後一個星期,老闆才匆匆叫我把現有的工作整理列表給他,結果我列表列了五六頁。

其實離職前的兩天我還在接洽客人,而同時,老闆叫我臨走前組裝2部電腦......哈哈,真的是忙到最後一天,加上本人人緣廣,朋友多,他們得知我要離職後,每天都有人約我吃飯,實在是忙得不可開交。終於,上星期日,我上了最後一天的班,正式離開。

IMG_9356.jpg

One man three computer

IMG_9488.jpg

Last day with my room

IMG_9490.jpg

Packing up my stuff and ready to leave

IMG_9448.jpg

Final dinner with my colleagues

The first unemployed day was busy. I took all my stuffs from office to home and I spend half day to tidy up all the things. And then is dealing with the account of social media of my company like facebook, instagram, google calendar. I should had deleted 50-60 groups of WhatsApp and WeChat. And also replying message, many friends just knew I quit and messaged me. I took a few hours to deal with it haha.

昨天是正式失業的第一天,其實也忙得很,因為我拿了很多東西回家,要重新整理房間,然後就是處理一些帳號的轉移,因為我擁有公司所有社交平台的帳號,包括facebook、instagram、日曆等,淨是退群都退了五六十個。然後就是回訊息,很多朋友昨天才知我離職了,都來找我問我什麼回事,結果訊息來回都玩了幾個小時哈哈。

Untitled-1.png

Anyway, thanks for all reactions and comments

In short time I will take a break. I want to adjust my body clock, as well as summarising what I gained in the past years. At the same times, a few friends are asking me to help them. A former senior of the HK Tourism Board is also asking me for a meet up. So I am not worrying about jobs. I just want to get back the balance of work and life, and be happy.

I think I will keep update this dairy. Let’s me hong long I will end the diary haha.

正式失業,就要想想未來的路了,暫時我會先休息一下,好好調整生理時鐘及節慣,還有沉澱一下心中所想。同時間,都已有幾位朋友找我幫忙,也有一個前旅遊發展局高層找我吃飯,所以工作這方面我倒是不太擔心,只是希望可以找到生活上的平衡,活得開心。

好了,這段時間我都會更新一下失業的日子,看看這日記可維持多久了。


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going! 謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/unemployed-diary-001-first-day-jobless/

Sort:  

結束是新的開始,肯定更忙的!

謝謝mandy~

好羡慕你...

我沒錢,不要羡慕

錢花光時就傷心了

有咁多人需要你 怕什麼

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜恭喜!

Posted using Partiko iOS

是衝動還是勇氣,很快知道

舊的不去 更好的怎樣來

Posted using Partiko iOS

才正式開始忙😎😎

對呀,很多工作

你好!小可可,我等着你回来~ 我等着你回来~~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

加油😀好好享受下自由時間👍🏼

唉,已有幾位朋友找我合作,這幾天已開始在見面哈哈

Take a good rest!

Posted using Partiko Android

呢個studio 係咪係銅鑼灣架?

係呀!不過今年搬左去北角

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14