You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Minas Tirith - Hildebrandt brothers Tolkien calendar, my stories about illustrators:)

in #blog7 years ago

It was strange for me to see a familiar name on Steemit as it seems like such a small platform. When I talk to people about Steem, they have usually never heard of it. When I saw the name "Hildebrandt", I thought "I know that name". I actually know Greg Hildebrant (junior and senior) and recently saw them on Easter. The work by the Hildebrandt Brothers is awesome. Anyways, seeing something about someone that I know personally on Steem just shows how fast the platform is growing, and what a small world it is.

Sort:  

WOW!!!! That's so awesome! I whish I could meet them one day:) For an autograph:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78