The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

Hi guys. Fifa World Cup Russia 2018 has reached the round of 16, each day becomes more exciting.

Soccer is my favorite sport, but more than watching it, I prefer to practice it (although I usually practice indoor soccer).


Image of the contest


The surprises this year were not long in coming. Here are my predictions:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsArgentina3
2UruguayvsPortugal1
2SpainvsRussia1
1CroatiavsDenmark0
3BrazilvsMexico0
2BelgiumvsJapan0
1SwedenvsSwitzerland1
1ColombiavsEngland0

If you want to join this contest click here

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80