The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Here goes nothing! Below are my picks for "The @blocktrades World Cup!"

liverpool.jpg

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
TEgyptvsUruguayT
TMoroccovsIranT
TPortugalvsSpainT
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaW
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
TColombiavsJapanT
TRussiavsEgyptT
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
TSouth KoreavsMexicoT
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
LPolandvsColombiaW
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
TIcelandvsCroatiaT
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
TPanamavsTunisiaT
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@wadepaterson, I already posted my selections... I wishing you the best and also keep hope you'll get first place. Lot of greatest matches there.
I prefer to watch Portugal & Spain match. I guess it will be tie.

A wonderful choice, my friend and I hope that it will be so, especially since the World Cup promises to be very interesting! Thank you @wadepaterson

this is very important post for this time.

I like your objectivity. You picked based on strength and not by sentiments.

Belgium v Panama, you picked both to win...there is an error there.

Hahahaha you picked Nigeria losing all their matches. Hahaha. Ouch. I really hope we don't and i really hope the team shows what they are capable of. It would be hard to see my team lose all three matches. I am rooting for them all the way. Hahahaha

Which is your favourite team for World Cup @wadepaterson?

Hello. The contest steembord inspired me to hold my charity.
I want to give three lucky football souvenirs from Russia.
Terms of the contest read here
https://steemit.com/worldcup/@yak15/attention-contest-i-send-a-gift-to-the-world-cup-2018-to-three-lucky-winners

P.S
I do not have the means for active advertising. I really want to give gifts to my new friends from steemit so I write such messages. Thank you for any help in distributing this information.

I had no idea this was going on in Steemit, I think I might need to get in on the action- I'm hoping England win of course! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84