The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

The World Cup finals are almost here! Get ready for the action on Sunday as Croatia will play in their first ever World Cup finals. They will be underdogs against the French. Will they have enough heart to finish this spectacular run with a win over France? Tune in Sunday to find out!

IMG_2870.JPG

Here's a link to the contest main page
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/final-stage-submit-your-entry-and-win-2-000-sbd

Here are my picks for the finals

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsCroatia0
2BelgiumvsEngland1

In my heart I'm rooting for Croatia to win. I only picked France because I feel Croatia will be tired from three straight extra time games. It will be a great game and I won't miss it.

Sort:  

I hope you bet your heart!

I feel the same way about France vs Croatia - I think France will win but I'll be rooting for Croatia. Good luck with your picks!

I guess france win the world-cup

France have high chances of winning it that will be the match of the season ;) the finale :D

sir we are ready to enjoy this match.

I think france will win it

I hope croatia will be a winner too.
Because modric is one of my favorite player.
Hehehehe

I have done upvote your post, now your turn

Whats good bro... i will buy a new volcano digit soon ;)
Vive la France, but Croatia would be so much cooler,
and the croatian people would go nuts!!! :)

Good luck for croatia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58