The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals!!

Well dreamerz... Over here my selection for the FINAL STAGE of the World Cup Russia 2018. I'm sure that a 'good chunk' of those 2000 yummy SBDs will land on my wallet ..eventually. But if you are kinda stubborn gambler, you still can find the table template to participate and try to win a few cents here.

¡Virtual Dreams!

«««-$-»»»

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsCroatia2
0BelgiumvsEngland0

«««-$-»»»

"And since I am so old that I've already forgot how to count till 36. I am posting 'this entry' anyway. Because one never knows. Perhaps, youngsters can't count to 36... even using their pocket's Cray-1 either. }:)"

Thanks to @blocktrades | @acidyo | @anomadsoul for sponsoring and organizing this event :)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58