You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Wow! First, yo make some really off the cuff prediction. Tunisia vs England is for example some really hard call you made there! I think - my opinion-that England will struggle. Tunisia is a free flowing football playing side, and they play as a team. England struggles against such teams.

That particular match for me will be a Tie. lol...i mean it. Anyway, they all predictions all the same. I should be able to make my own posts shortly on the way to the holy grail 2,000SBD!!

Thanks, meanwhile for the abovetemplate code. I am definitely going to use it, and just so you know i am grateful, and a fan of 'fair play', i will have a tip for you when i win the prize! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81