You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Development] Extracting data of @blocktrades world cup competition

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the capture but one of the rules of teh contest is once submitted we cannot edit anymore.

Also I copied it from the mexican trail markdown.

Never mind haha. I saw where the reply was and it was to a translation post I made.

Sort:  

haha, the bot can't recognize the difference

Hahahha yeah and I was worried that my entry had issues but good thing it was the translation.

But thank you for doing this!

there are more than 500 entries (expected more to come), so human checking the post are just impossible, so need to let everyone knows about it. I guess everyone need to read the instructions clearly haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50