The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Wait, did you guys honestly think i am going to sit around and let this contest walk pass me? You gotta be kidding. Truth be told, i'm not much of a football fan. I understand almost nothing about football but I gotta take my shot and hope i kill a bird or two.

This is my attempt at chalking up a portion of the 2000SBD prize for this contest. The contest is ending tomorrow so hurry guys and check the contest instructions here.

I gotta give it to the Argentines, I'm not sure Nigeria will stand a chance but i can bet a bit with Iceland. So let's have some fun here.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
TEgyptvsUruguayT
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
TPeruvsDenmarkT
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
TSwedenvsSouth KoreaT
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
LPolandvsSenegalW
TColombiavsJapanT
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
WUruguayvsRussiaL
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
TAustraliavsPeruT
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
TIcelandvsCroatiaT
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
TSenegalvsColombiaT
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
LPanamavsTunisiaW
Sort:  

Germany the next winners 🏆🏆

Well, let's see where it will take us.

Well I disagree with you @lordjames Nigeria is going to beat Argentina and top the group #supportsupereagle

Hey @lashbank, well I wish I was a prophet but right now we will just watch out things.

Wait, did you guys honestly think i am going to sit around and let this contest walk pass me? You gotta be kidding. Truth be told, i'm not much of a football fan. I understand almost nothing about football but I gotta take my shot and hope i kill a bird or two

This got me cracked up,lol.
I thought you might still be taking two bottles of beer and probably forget about the game. I did mine today also.

IMG_20180612_182655.jpg

Well, I didn't forget to put in my entry.

That looks like gulder in the glass

That's not black enough to be gulder.I

Hmmm then its star

Hahahahahaha. Just like Super Eagle of 1996. Carry Go

between England and Belgium, i think Belgium will win. They are in my favourite list this year.

Team Belgium, team to watch.
I will be watching out for team brazil too.
Russia, lets go there

i must be very unpatriotic. i gave nigeria just one point - a draw against iceland - in my selection.

Hahahahahaah, very nice one from you bro, I like your predictions, but I don't think Russia can beat Egypt oooo

I love your picks and it surely going to be fun this sports season.nice one from you my boss @lordjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97