โšฝ๐Ÿƒ The @blocktrades World Cup / My selections For The Quarter Final โšฝ๐Ÿƒ

โšฝ๐ŸƒHere are my picks for the Quarter Final Stage of The @blocktrades World Cup Quarter Finals! Being sponsored by @blocktrades and hosted by @anomadsoul and @acidyo ,its been a blast and has certainly made the soccer games much more interesting ! Good Luck Everyone! I think I am now up to 36 points, gaining 9 points in the knock out stage, not to bad!
โšฝ๐ŸƒHere Is The Link With All The Contest Details:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/quarter-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool


โšฝ๐ŸƒMy Picks For The Quarter Finals:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1UruguayvsFrance2
1BrazilvsBelgium1
1SwedenvsEngland2
1RussiavsCroatia2

โšฝ๐ŸƒThanks for stopping by everyone, your support is much appreciated! Good Luck, may the best Woman Win Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚โšฝ๐Ÿƒ

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen



#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘ Canada Banner/Signature, Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks!โœŒ

Sort: ย 

Its almost over guys! Good luck to everyone!โšฝ๐Ÿƒโšฝ๐Ÿƒโšฝ๐Ÿƒ

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.13% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 3.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I see you are going with more 2s whereas I'm going with more 1s. :-)

Yes! I noticed that! hopefully we get lucky this round!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ชโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I like your Picks I think they are similar to mine, Belgium is going to surprise and will defeat Brazil ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks! That game was so hard for me to pick so I threw a tie on it! Good luck, I will check out yours!๐Ÿ‘โšฝ๐Ÿƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49