The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

I don't follow sports at all nor do I think it is good for society.
It is just a big drain on finances and time for all but the top folks involved.
Its the cake and circuses to keep the masses busy.

It would be good for my family if I can win 2k sbd so here is my entry.
If you want to join here is the link for the contest
Thanks to @petermail for helping me make my decisions.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
TMoroccovsIranT
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
TCosta RicavsSerbiaT
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
LPanamavsTunisiaW

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Sort:  

Looks good to me, Stan. I have very grudgingly taken an interest in that international "football" thing now that one of my son-in-laws is a Brit. Plus, I was over there when the Welsh team beat all the odds and made it all the way to the semifinals four years ago, and it was wild!

I'm in a contest that @pele23 is running just for one game per day/period/week...I have Russia over Saudi 2-1 for tomorrow morning, with the first goal at the 8-minute mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29