The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

football-3344911_1920.png

I am not big into football, but this sport has always been around me since childhood; I used to play it with friends on the hot, summer weekends, or actually just on any summer days, for fun, even if I wasn't the best at it.

When I found out about the World Cup contest, I knew I had to participate even if my national team Romania didn't qualify because I am a slightly competitive bloke sometimes and this contest could be fun.

In case you don't know what I'm talking about, make sure to check out the official announcement Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!. You read that right, a prize pool of 2000 SBD. Crazy, huh?

Try not to use my picks as a point of reference for when you're making yours because I honestly have close to no idea what I'm doing, I just went with my gut and picked the ones that seemed the best.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
LColombiavsJapanW
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
WSerbiavsSwitzerlandL
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
WJapanvsSenegalL
WPolandvsColombiaL
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
TAustraliavsPeruT
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
WIcelandvsCroatiaL
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
TSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaT
TJapanvsPolandT
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
WPanamavsTunisiaL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86