The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals


Hello to all the fans of the world sport, today I participate in the quarterfinals of the World Cup Russia 2018 @blocktrades, already in the stage where there are only 8 teams left. Take this opportunity to thank @blocktrades, @anomadsoul and @acidyo for sponsoring this contest and for all those who want to join you should go to the following link by clicking here


5a8546eb79e09.jpeg

Image source


Next matches

images.png

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2UruguayvsFrance4
3BrazilvsBelgium2
0SwedenvsEngland2
1RussiavsCroatia2

images.png

I invite you to join to participate in the contest where 2,000 SBD will be distributed


Personal information: My favorite team to win this World Cup is Belgium, leave me a comment that says which one is yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55