The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my ticket to the contest sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by the good friends @anomadsoul and @acidyo


Here are my predictions for the contest, good luck to the other participants

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsArgentina1
0UruguayvsPortugal1
3SpainvsRussia1
2CroatiavsDenmark1
2BrazilvsMexico1
3BelgiumvsJapan0
1SwedenvsSwitzerland1
0ColombiavsEngland2

These were my predictions, I hope I can get them all right.

Thanks to @blocktrades for making these activities possible and to @anomadsoul and @acidyo for making them available to the communities.

If you would like to see the rules and participate, please visit the worldcup-russia post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29