The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Hello all! These are my picks for the group stage of the @blocktrades World Cup.

If you want to join the Cup, click here

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
LEgyptvsUruguayW
LMoroccovsIranW
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
WPeruvsDenmarkL
WCroatiavsNigeriaL
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
TSwedenvsSouth KoreaT
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
TPolandvsSenegalT
TColombiavsJapanT
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
TSouth KoreavsMexicoT
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
TPolandvsColombiaT
TUruguayvsRussiaT
TSaudi ArabiavsEgyptT
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
LSenegalvsColombiaW
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
TPanamavsTunisiaT
Sort:  

I hope you made it! If not, there actualy might be another round after this one. I think that’s what their plan is. As you know I actualy posted it yesterday. To be honest, I have no idea who wins! I will watch each team how they play. There might be surprises this year.
Good luck though!
It’s also nice way to get our heads from this selling pressure. Especially when we are football fans.
Anyway, nice bounce today in crypto after SEC’s announcement. I actualy purchased additional BTS yesterday. Let’s hope the bottom is in.

@cryptographic, I think contest already closing. Not sure..Already finished Russia and Saudi Arabia and also result also knew.
Have you any idea what's team you predict for win championship?

I think you're right. Oh well. Just saw the Russia - Saudi Arabia score and then checked back at my picks hoping I was wrong . . . and maybe that way they'd still let me in, but, well, it was a no-brainer. Oh well. Will still be fun to follow along.

@cryptographic,
You won one point! Russia won the match with 5-0 :D
I don't agree you with this result (W Peru vs Denmark L)
Coz I think Denmark team is better than Peru! Let's see how things going on! basically both of us made same type of predictions!

Cheers~

Argentina vs Iceland 😊😆😃
1-1

Man, I forgot this.
Is this still open now that the world cup has started.

so finally you came up with your selections
good luck
it will be alot of fun

Realistic prediction... @cryptographic . Good luck V, just in time. I see you've got about as much faith in England as I have, 2 points and a first round exit!

That gift is an excellent summary of the sport it is today, and the World Cup brings out some of the best cinematic performances like that. Still, I can't wait!

Thanks for sharing your well captured photos,great timing hmm..
One sided match ,, no predictions were from my side..

Very well predict.

Good prediction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71