My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)


Try to win a Steemfest 3 ticket ?

yes you can do it HERE

Or at this link :

https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/make-a-video-about-yourself-and-win-a-ticket-to-steemfest

Like me in a Vlog Openmic... explain what do you do on Steem BLOCKCHAIN... what do you want to offer to others with... STEEM.

separator-1.png

I am @yann0975... one of the two creators of @cleanplanet (with @french.fyde)

I'm very interesting to come at STEEMFEST 3 to talk to you about this new project.

@cleanplanet is born with a new vision of reward power.
STEEM BLOCKCHAIN in the real life... we reward good eco-citizen gesture to clean our nature and city.
We reward to limit pollution !

Each steemian can do it... no litlle action...

separator-1.png

We want to reward you for the good eco-citizen actions that you will do.

Go into nature or the city to pick up some trashes that is alone and put it in a public trashcan.

separator-1.png

@yann0975... and...

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I wish you big luck man! You are very engaged here and you deserve it man!

Peace !

Thank you very much ... your suport is important for me !
I try to do my best for the community and the Planet
see you
@yann0975

Hello good initiative.
I wish you just success.
Keep on postin'

Hey @pouchon !
What a pleasure to see you again !
Thanks a lot for your support !
I hope you're great
Do you think coming at Steemfest 3 ? I try to go there but ....
I really want that our Clean Planet project grow in the steemians head !
Have you already seen it ?
See you soon my friend !
Steem on !
@yann0975

Thanks for making this video. That meetup sounds like it was a good event.

I also like your clean planet idea. I have a friend I introduced to Steemit who cleans the streets and beaches in Cancun and posts about it. You can check him out here. https://steemit.com/@ale6grande

Wish you the best of luck.

You know what ? Me yann0975 and cleanplanet reward him each day ... 😃

Cool. I signed him up to Steemit and see him sharing the platform with so many others. Plus see him cleaning the beach all the time. Truly a great guy.

And Thank you very much for your encouragement !
I am glad to participate !
See you soon
@yann0975

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50