You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

Thanks for making this video. That meetup sounds like it was a good event.

I also like your clean planet idea. I have a friend I introduced to Steemit who cleans the streets and beaches in Cancun and posts about it. You can check him out here. https://steemit.com/@ale6grande

Wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  

You know what ? Me yann0975 and cleanplanet reward him each day ... 😃

Cool. I signed him up to Steemit and see him sharing the platform with so many others. Plus see him cleaning the beach all the time. Truly a great guy.

And Thank you very much for your encouragement !
I am glad to participate !
See you soon
@yann0975

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50