The Blocktrades Contest | Finally home!

inCollage_20181127_093810687.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: rose pedals

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-403-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-rose-pedals

As I sit here, exercising on Debbie's stationary bike with rose pedals, I'm searching through my posts from the last two weeks, to feature in my Blocktrades contest post. I try to create one post daily and it usually has been inspired by @mariannewest's daily prompt and the @freewritehouse. I also support @foodfightfriday and @gogreenbuddy by posting on their fabulous blogs. I comment, upvote, and resteem every #freewrite post by @mariannewest and the @freewritehouse. I would love to be one of the winners of the Blocktrades Contest, but please consider @mariannewest before me, as she is more deserving than myself. Here is my post from the @freewritehouse we-write initiative.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/finally-home

Submitted by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

You definitely are a good candidate for the blocktrades contest. I wish both you and Marianne luck.

Agreed! 💥

You're sweet @sima369 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I think you're right there with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

#theluvbug you're awesome, thanks for stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with the contest Bruni! I hope you both win. : )

This resident cat is wishing you a great day as I deliver today's new prompt: Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Thank you kitty cat, you're the best prompt leaver on Wednesdays. 🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, thanks. And you are the best mail man. : )

Good luck! 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45