The blocktrades contest|征求和询问中文社区们的意见 - 魔科故事系列俱乐部steemCreated with Sketch.


Hi to all Steemians,

Ok, this is my entry for the @blocktrades contest. I need to say thanks to @anomadsoul and @blocktrades of their generosity for the sponsorship.

For you information, I joined Steemit on 26th December 2017 (oh yeah, the boxing day after Xmas). Time flies by and it's already 11 months now...

Frankly, I only begun to become active after 3rd week of sign up and at that moment, I'm only posted on Dmania with some hilarious memes lol

I'm starting to write and publish daily posts, after about a month I joined Steemit. After that, it's absolutely no turning back for me...

Normally, I posted at least one post everyday (sometime two or three, depends on my mood) For the comments, I accumulated 16,415 posts/comments for the past 330 days (it's about 49.74 posts/comments per day!)

Despite the Steem price keeps bleeding and dipping down to the bottom of "Spooky Valley" - I still enjoy my daily posting and HODLing my steem.

Beside that, I'm part of the members/creators of the following communities:

@cn-malaysia It's a dedicated community, especially for all those Malaysians that speaks and write in Chinese. This community is created by the renowned @davidke20 six months ago and I'm proud to be part of the members/moderators that responsible to select and pick out the best daily highlights #cn-malaysia 每日精华 (it's already 155th edition until now). For more information about this community, you can kindly check out the Introduction to #cn-malaysia 的蓝图更新与介绍 (Bilingual - English and Chinese)

@fundition This is a well-known decentralized blockchain crowdfunding website and its objective is to help more people and society to get crowdfunding without using the tradition crowdfunding resources. I've been applied and accepted as one of the ambassadors for Malaysia's region since 5 months ago. During the time, I've also translated many articles to Malay and Chinese for Fundition. The fun thing was I took part in their weekly quiz and trust me - it was a very enjoyable moment!

@steemmonsters Lastly and also my favorite part - the infamous Steemmonsters trading and fighting games. Its already gained popularity since the first time it launched half year ago. I've been a huge fan for this online game and get involved with it since the Alpha version. Later on, I've created a Telegram group for Steemmonsters together with @travelgirl (https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup) It is mainly a discussion and giveaways lounge for all the Steemmonsters' lovers and fans.

I picked out this post - 征求和询问中文社区们的意见 - 魔科故事系列俱乐部 for the entry. The reason I chose this one, because it's an announcement post about the first cn-scifimagiclub. It's the cn community largest science and fiction stories writing contest. With the help of another two noticeable members - @loongxiew and @pgr - we're trying to hold the best cn scifi stories writing contest in Steemit. There are 4 different categories there, from the shortest two thousand words to the longest ten thousand words and above. Right now, there are already several cn community members participated the contest. Hopefully, there will be more people get involved with this cn scifi writing contest.

My current reputation is 61 and got more than 2000SP. Since the first day I joined Steemit - I just kept buying and leveling up my steem, regardless of how good or bad the steem's price was...

Hopefully, the organizers for this contest will consider me as one of the ideal candidates, since I'm a very diversify person who engage with different communities and activities.

原文帖子:CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

Steemint鼎鼎大名的 @blocktrades 摩拳擦掌,准备挑选八名Steemit用户。

这些幸运儿,每一个人在每一周,都会得到两次来自blocktrades的亲自点赞,时间持续一个月(点赞时间从12月份开始计算)

如果有任何伙伴,有兴趣想要参加这个活动,你们需要达到以下几个要求:

在过去的两个月里(10月份和11月份),你至少每周发帖三次。
在过去的两个月里(10月份和11月份),你至少要有六十个留言。
你必须是某某社区的活跃份子(至少要提出一个,可以多个)。
你觉得自己的贴文很出众,并且花费了很多时间与精力来编写。
你的声望必须高于50(这个不能依靠买赞来达到)

如果你符合以上要求,请遵从下面的步骤:

从11月15日到11月23日,你所发过的帖子里面,挑选一篇你觉得最优越的文章,参与这次的活动。
像我这篇文章一样,发篇帖子解释为什么他们要选你为优胜者。
帖文里必须有你挑选的帖子,谨记这篇帖子将作为获选的最主要因素!
必须要转发原帖。
必须要使用标签 #blocktradescontest
文章标题:The blocktrades contest | 你挑选的帖子的标题

什么时候截止:
11月28日 23:59 PST

各位伙伴们,请把握着千载难逢的机会。捉紧时间,去写一篇贴文,参与这次的竞赛吧!记得哦,机不可失~

祝你们好运!!!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/11/25/the-blocktrades-contest%e5%be%81%e6%b1%82%e5%92%8c%e8%af%a2%e9%97%ae%e4%b8%ad%e6%96%87%e7%a4%be%e5%8c%ba%e4%bb%ac%e7%9a%84%e6%84%8f%e8%a7%81-%e9%ad%94%e7%a7%91%e6%95%85%e4%ba%8b%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97/

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilhb81 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

雞koko雞meimei也跟風參加活動了!但是也有一小段是跟著你的介紹cn-malaysia的內容!😄希望雞koko可以支持雞meimei的帖子內容。

好的,我这就去啊,鸡 meimei

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57