You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Pretty little hometown girl (fictional piece)

I don't think I can participate as I have not been commenting or even upvoting much in recent times. This is not as a result of the slump in prices but because real life stuff keep getting in the way. As to posting, at least I do that more than three times a week. Creating is awesome for me.

I wish you all the best in the contest @galenkp.

Sort:  

Hi @warpedpoetic, sometimes life gets in the way, I get it.

As to posting, at least I do that more than three times a week. Creating is awesome for me.

Your work is interesting...I don't think I could ever write like that. You should be proud of it. I agree, creating content is enjoyable and for me also a release from the corporate/management role I have for a day job.

Thanks for your reply as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70