My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: "My Three Best Drawing Ever In steemit Platform"

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Greetings of New Year, 2019 really was a great year for me. This year really full of achievement for me. As a artist i Joined in steemit platform in 2019 and able to decorate my blog with some very beautiful creative Drawing. Today i'm going to tell about my three best drawing for steemit platform from my previous post.

The City of Narrow Road

Dhaka is very populated City in the world. Old Dhaka is the Heart of Dhaka City and This city also highly populated. And most of the road this old is very narrow. By my drawing i tried to draw the real senerio of Narrow road in Old Dhaka City.

13.png

Logo of OCD

Inspired by the activities of @ocd and @ocdb team on steemit platform, i was decided to drawing a OCD logo and try to gift it in ocd team. But unfortunately most of the people got me wrong. They thought i copy ocd cover photo and used it for making post. Because my creation was so same as ocd cover photo. like that.

78.jpg

in left the ocd real cover photo and right is my drawing.

DRAWING OF BUSIEST PORT IN TERMS OF PASSENGER TRAFFIC "SADARGHAT" IN BANGLADESH

This is a really great work done by myself ever. I spend more than 3 days for making this drawing. This a drawing of the busiest port in term of passenger traffic in Bangladesh Sadarghat. Water color painting of some Boat. This drawing made me very popular on steemit and this drawing gave me best reward i got white listed in @ocd.

66.jpg

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Hi @uttambarman,
I really liked your drawings, good work. As you said, I thought from the first that you copied the logo OCD

Ha, Ha, Ha....Thanks for your complement.

Great paintings dear!
Keep it up!
I guess you used water-colour for the last one....what medium did you use in the first one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74