"DRAWING OF BUSIEST PORT IN TERMS OF PASSENGER TRAFFIC "SADARGHAT" IN BANGLADESH.

in #art5 years ago

Hello my dear respected steemians,

Today i'm going to share with you all my two drawing of Very popular and Busiest Port in terms of passenger traffic in Bangladesh. Dhaka is the Biggest and most oldest city in Bangladesh. It is very famous for it's History and Historical Place. Specially it is very famous for the culture of old Dhaka. The place Sadarghat is very well know as busiest area in Dhaka. It mostly know as a internal Port of Dhaka. This place is situated by The river Called Buriganga. In my whole life i have never found any busiest place like Sadarghat in Bangladesh.


Nodi-2.jpg

[ART BY]:@uttambarman

The people from Borishal, Chadpur, Madaripur, Potuakhali used this port to go their destination. If you will like to visit this port you will find there some big and small Passenger Ship all the time and some small boat, which are used by the local people to go other side of the river.


Nodi-1.jpg

[ART BY]:@uttambarman

I was really surprised by the busiest situation of this Port. In My drawing i tried to give the expression of Busiest situation.

Hope you all Like my Drawing. If you are like my drawing please feel free to..


Sort:  

Excellent original artwork! Thank you for sharing

Thank you sir.

WOW!!! Its really amazing..

Hi @uttambarman, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

That's really honor to me. I have a great wishes to add my drawing in the magazine of @art-venture. The day is come, I really happy and satisfied with my work, it'makes me more confident.

Hi, you are such a great artist. I really like your watercolor.
I am the curator leader of nTOPAZ. I would like to invite you to use the nTOPAZ platform
https://www.ntopaz.com/. You can log in nTOPAZ by steemconnect.
Please check out #faq on our discord for the upload process. https://discord.gg/W289Qn
You will have the chance to get upvoted by nTOPAZ when you upload your post on nTOPAZ platform. I am eager to see your excellent artworks on nTOPAZ.
If you have any question, feel free to contact us on nTOPAZ discord.

Thanks for your kind word sir. Yes Sir, From today i will try to post my Art through nTopaz.

Congratulations @uttambarman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Your watercolors are beautiful and you capture the movement of the scene very well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48