You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

When I first started watching your video, I was like - "wow, he's just doing a regular vlog for the contest. I don't think I've ever seen a ButtCoin video that was just a casual chat." Then the Uber driver showed up... 😂

I completely agree with your reasons for staying on Steemit, because I feel the same - and I don't see the negatives overwhelming the positives any time soon (especially because of our #steemitbloggers fam bam!). Best of luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Yeah....the Butt struggles doing things casual. haha
no doubt on that scale of the good and bad.... activate negative filter, commence white wash. Always best to lean yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32