Sort:  

Thanks. I figured I might as well throw my hat in the ring. I think in some 520 days of steemit this is the first time I have "entered" a contest.

It's very telling that when values are down certain users simply disappear; Accounts that normally post relentlessly seem to vanish completely. Oh well, I guess for all their talk of community and engagement their actions speak more loudly than their words.

For me, well...I see it as a bit of an opportunity to possibly get the attention of someone who may otherwise not bother with my account and so have kept posting.

No matter what happens with this contest the lack of any real crypto-value doesn't diminish the enjoyment I get from writing and so I keep doing it. I went to Strathalbyn today and took some pictures so have some more stuff to write about. Stay tuned. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45